Unser Team

Nehmen Sie direkt mit unseren regionalen Teamleitungen Kontakt auf!

Projektleitung
Mag.a Alexandra Weilhartner, MA MA
Telefon: +43 664 60177 3070
Mail: aweilhartner@demografieberatung.at

Teamleitung West
Mag.a Gerlinde Braumiller
Telefon: +43 664 60177 3289
Mail: gbraumiller@demografieberatung.at
Bundesländer: Vorarlberg, Tirol, Salzburg

Teamleitung Mitte
Mag.a Lydia Breitschopf, PMPH
Telefon: +43 664 60177 3286
Mail: lbreitschopf@demografieberatung.at
Bundesländer: Niederösterreich, Oberösterreich

Teamleitung Süd
Mag.a Simone Kosnik
Telefon: +43 699 144 52 664
Mail: skosnik@demografieberatung.at

Andrea Brodschneider
Telefon: +43 699 144 52 666
Mail: abrodschneider@demografieberatung.at
Bundesländer: Steiermark, Kärnten

Teamleitung Ost
Mag. Philipp Brunner
Telefon: +43 664 60177 3768
Mail: pbrunner@demografieberatung.at
Bundesländer: Wien, Niederösterreich